Bury St Edmunds Ramblers

Late New Year Lunch - Please book by 20th December

The Bury St Edmunds Ramblers "Late New Year Lunch" is being held on Saturday 19th January 2019 at the Best Western Priory Hotel, Bury St Edmunds IP32 6EH. If you have a copy of our printed programme please use the detachable centre page to book lunch by 20th December. If you require further information please contact Lynne Bambury by clicking here.

Our walks

 

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Friday, 14th December 2018, Rougham., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Saturday, 15th December 2018, Shimpling and Lavenham., 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Tuesday, 18th December 2018, Great Ashfield., 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 26th December 2018, Bury St Edmunds. Boxing Day Mince Pie Walk., 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Saturday, 29th December 2018, Felixstowe., 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 1st January 2019, New Year’s Day: A Walk in the Park!, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Saturday, 5th January 2019, Bildeston., 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Tuesday, 8th January 2019, Timworth Church., 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Saturday, 12th January 2019, Staverton Thicks., 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 12th January 2019, Bury St Edmunds., 4.2mile / 6.8km
Moderate Tuesday, 15th January 2019, Coddenham., 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Friday, 18th January 2019, Chevington., 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Tuesday, 22nd January 2019, Lavenham., 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Friday, 25th January 2019, West Stow Country Park., 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Saturday, 26th January 2019, Wattisfield., 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 29th January 2019, Meet at Lynford Stag., 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd February 2019, Suffolk Area AGM and afternoon walk., 5mile / 8km
Moderate Tuesday, 5th February 2019, Stoke by Nayland., 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Friday, 8th February 2019, Great Livermere., 3.8mile / 6.1km
Moderate Saturday, 9th February 2019, Lavenham., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 12th February 2019, Pakenham Church car park., 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Friday, 15th February 2019, Great Whelnetham Village Hall., 4mile / 6.4km
Strenuous Saturday, 16th February 2019, Bramford a circular walk via Flowton, 15mile / 24.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 19th February 2019, Meet at Coddenham Village Hall IP6 9PR., 6.1mile / 9.8km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd February 2019, Framlingham., 10.5mile / 16.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 23rd February 2019, Sicklesmere., 3.8mile / 6.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 26th February 2019, Great Ashfield., 5.5mile / 8.9km
Leisurely Friday, 1st March 2019, Norton., 3.6mile / 5.8km
Strenuous Saturday, 2nd March 2019, Part 2 of Ipswich to Cambridge Walk - Needham Market to Elmswell., 13mile / 20.9km
Moderate Tuesday, 5th March 2019, Pancake Day Walk & Lunch Market Weston., 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 9th March 2019, Royston., 12.5mile / 20.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 12th March 2019, Pakenham Church., 6.5mile / 10.5km
Leisurely Friday, 15th March 2019, Whepstead Community Centre., 3.3mile / 5.3km
Moderate Saturday, 16th March 2019, Orwell Country Park, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 19th March 2019, Rougham., 5.5mile / 8.9km
Leisurely Friday, 22nd March 2019, West Stow Forest Lodge free car park, 4mile / 6.4km

 icon-facebook

What's New

Wednesday, December 12, 2018